Regional Contacts

California, San Francisco

Jim Helt
jphsl@att.net
510-483-7525

Fr. Michael Cicinato
mjcnol@gmail.com

Pete Pepper
petepepper@aol.com

California, Southern

Cheryl Montelle
cherylmontelle@gmail.com
323-791-2986

Canada

Susan Raby-Dunne
bonfire@xplornet.com
403-689-3990

Colorado

Patti Ehline
paehline@comcast.net

303-349-1585

Florida

Michael Broas
MIKEL1998@aol.com
352-275-4532

Georgia, Atlanta

Kaye Coker
mountainheartcounseling@gmail.com
770-338-7463
www.veteransheartgeorgia.org

Hawaii

E. Kapua Ching
edysonching@yahoo.com
808-333-9287

Illinois (Chicago and Northern Illinois)

Phil Metres, PhD
pmetres@sbcglobal.net
847-498-3623

Midwest

Phil and Sue Herbig
spfreespirit@aol.com
715-551-0578

Missouri, Kansas and Arkansas

Al Plapp
aplapp@ims-1.com 
573-225-7959

Montana

Roger Shourds
rshourds@aol.com
406-883-0715

New England

Bill Priftis
wmpriftis1@att.net
860-982-2095

New Jersey

John Drinkard
jvdrinkard3@verizon.net
973-865-0605

New York, Binghamton

Dave Ely
davelyeet@juno.com
607-624-1528

New York Capitol District/Upper East Coast

Kate Dahlstedt
kate@soldiersheart.net
518-274-0501

New York, Ithaca

Nate Lewis & Michael Blake
lewisredleg@yahoo.com
716-531-5362
veteranssanctuary.blogspot.com

North and South Carolina

John Fisher, D.C.
john@soldiersheart.net
303-909-8336
www.johnwesleyfisher.com

Ohio

Rev. Dr. John Schluep
jschluepfcc@sbcglobal.net
330-633-4931
www.warriorsjourneyhome.org

Oregon, Northern

Shelley Corteville
scorteville1@msn.com
541-510-1550

Oregon, Southern

Michael Phillips "Magoo"
mikemagoo1@hotmail.com
541-324-1820

Texas and New Mexico

Hugh Scanlen
matocante1@yahoo.com
512-750-8455 or 432-426-3028

UK

Catherine Powell
catherine@londonmeditationproject.org 
UK: 020 8980 9289

Viet Nam

Tran Dinh Song
songtran@hotmail.com
Find out more about our Viet Nam staff.

Washington, Seattle/Upper West Coast

Sally Jo Gilbert DeVargas
sallyjogilbert@gmail.com
206-355-9063

Washington, Whidbey Island

Judith Gorman
jgorman@whidbey.com
360-661-7393
www.veteransresourcecenter.org

Wisconsin

Jason Moon
jasonmoon74@hotmail.com
920-257-6156
www.jasonmoon.org

Wyoming

Michelle Worden
Worden78@msn.com
307-760-3796